Contact Information

Head Office


iPharma India Private Limited
4th Floor, Raj Mahal,
84, Veer Nariman Road,
Churchgate, Mumbai 400020
India
Tel : (022) 22836965/66/67
Fax : (022) 22024261       

E-Mail
Editorial : editorial@fnbnews.com
Advertising : sales@fnbnews.com

TEAM

MUMBAI

Editorial

Marketing

Advertising & Coordination

Subscriptions


NEW DELHI

BANGALORE

HYDERABAD

CHENNAI

Editorial

P. N. V. Nair
Editor
pnv.nair@fnbnews.com

Johnson Napier
johnson.napier@fnbnews.com

Back to Top

Marketing

Karina Sheetal Varma
karina@pharmabiz.com 

Santosh Atre
santosh.atre@pharmabiz.com

Souparno Bhattacharya
souparno.bhattacharya@fnbnews.com

Sheetal Bhiwandkar
sheetal.bhiwandkar@fnbnews.com 

Back to Top

Advertising & Coordination

K.P. Divakaran
k.divakaran@pharmabiz.com

Back to Top

Subscriptions

Raju Chendavankar
raju.chendavankar@pharmabiz.com

Vinaya Bhat
vinaya.bhat@pharmabiz.com

Back to Top

NEW DELHI

Joe C Mathew
Special Correspondent
iPharma India Pvt. Ltd.,
D-42, South Extension Part II,
New Delhi. 110 049
Tel: +91-011-26262330/2325/2326
Fax: +91-011-26253169
Mob: 9810217907

E-Mail: joe.mathew@pharmabiz.com

Back to Top

BANGALORE

Nandita Vijay
Special Correspondent
iPharma India Pvt. Ltd.,
W204, II Floor,
Sunrise Chambers,
Ulsoor Road,,
Bangalore 560 042
Tel: +91-080-51133059-64
Telefax: +91-080-51133059
Mobile: 9845034642

E-Mail:nandita.vijay@pharmabiz.com

Back to Top

HYDERABAD

Y. V. Phaniraj
Senior Correspondent
iPharma India Pvt. Ltd.,
204, Archana Apartments,
1-11-252/1/E, Behind Shoppers Stop, Begumpet
Hyderabad. 500 016
Tel: +91-040- 55317410
Fax: +91-040-27768415
Mob: 9849342372

E-Mail:phani.raj@pharmabiz.com

Back to Top

CHENNAI

P B Jayakumar
Special Correspondent
iPharma India Ltd
No. 4, 3rd Floor
Wellington Estate
24 Ethiraj Salai
Chennai 600 105
Tel: +91-044- 8250893
Telfax: +91-044- 8242047
Mob: 9841310928

E-Mail: pb.jayakumar@pharmabiz.com

Back to Top